In observance of Thanksgiving and Christmas 2019, Trinity Plumbing will be closed so our employees can share these special days with their families.

We do understand that plumbing problems can happen at any time, so we will still be available during our normal business hours and 24/7 for emergencies throughout the rest of the holiday season.

thanksgiving-christmas-hours

Thanksgiving 2019

  • Wednesday, November 27: Closed at 4pm
  • Thursday, November 28: Closed
  • Friday, November 29:Open
  • Saturday, November 30: Open
  • Sunday, December 1: Open

Christmas 2019

  • Tuesday, December 24: Closed at 4pm
  • Wednesday, December 25: Closed
  • Thursday, December 26: Open
  • Friday, December 27: Open
  • Saturday, December 28: Open
  • Sunday, December 29: Open

How to Reach Us

If you do have a plumbing emergency, please give us a call at (770) 480-7687 .  All new customers will receive a $25 gift voucher that can be used on your first service visit.

Happy Holidays to you and your family from all of us at Trinity Plumbing. We look forward to providing you with another year of great service in 2020.