Reviews & Testimonials

Trinity Plumbing Company Best plumber Service in Georgia

Our goal is to be Your Plumber for Life. When you have a plumbing problem, we want to be the one you think of calling first every time.

All Trinity Plumbing reviews & testimonials are taken directly from customer surveys and online reviews.

Trusted & Recommended by Your Neighbors

Vickey Bolling
Vickey Bolling
2023-01-22
Exceptional service. Will only use them moving forward because I can trust them. The pricing was fair, great timing, honest, and funny.
Shannon McDowell
Shannon McDowell
2023-01-17
Replaced my water heater quickly and I was very pleased with the job. Would definitely call them again when a plumbing issue comes up.
Richard Hunt
Richard Hunt
2023-01-11
Excellent service. The technician was clean, professional and on time. Quick response and had my water heater installed quickly. Left work area clean. Thank you Trinity Plumbing for a great job done. Will be using again.
Gary Hill
Gary Hill
2022-12-28
On time, professional and did a good job.
Van Vandegriff
Van Vandegriff
2022-12-28
Had a busted pipe over Christmas from the big freeze. Robert helped us isolate the problem so we could use water elsewhere in the house and then found and fixed two breaks in the same pipe. So thankful for this work! Saved our Christmas! Highly recommended.
Keith Mosley
Keith Mosley
2022-12-27
Rob and Rob from Trinity were fast, knowledgeable and professional! Got the job done!
Lidia Lightfoot
Lidia Lightfoot
2022-12-20
Excellent knowledge & speedy repair! I highly recommend Trinity plumbing!
Mark
Mark
2022-12-13
Company was responsive to my service needs and the assigned plumber was a prepared professional
5/5

“This is the 2nd time Trinity Plumbing has come to the rescue and fixed things that another plumber didn't do correctly. Thank you Trinity Plumbing for being trustworthy, reliable, and knowledgeable! You guys are THE BEST PLUMBERS!”

5/5

"Came on time, the plumber was very courteous and dedicated to doing a good job. Would def hire them again."

5/5

"Very quick service. The work was great quality at a fair price. We will be using Trinity again for future plumbing needs."

5/5

“Very professional and friendly. Great pricing on replacing 20yr old water heaters. Owner followed up after to ensure they did a good job. 100% recommend Trinity plumbing!”

5/5

"The entire Team with Trinity Plumbing were amazing. This is the best part of my experience, they were HONEST. I would recommend them 100 Percent and will use them for all of my Plumbing needs in the future. Quality, Professional, Responsive, and More!!!!"

Robert Certified Master Plumber with trinity plumbing

Our Guarantee

Robert, owner & Master Plumber, guarantees your full satisfaction with the highest degree of customer service. We fix your plumbing woes without draining your wallet.

Our goal is to be Your Plumber for Life. When you have a plumbing problem, we want to be the one you think of calling first every time.

Serving Acworth & Surrounding Metro Atlanta Areas:

Trinity Plumbing offers a complete list of plumbing services for residential and commercial customers. 

  • Acworth
  • Dallas
  • Kennesaw
  • Marietta
  • Smyrna